Skip to content

County Councillors represent your views at Hertfordshire County Council. Their remit includes services such as adult and child care services, highways, libraries, and schools. You can find further information about Hertfordshire's County Councillors.


Bedwell - Sharon Taylor

Broadwater - Adam Mitchell

Chells - Robin Parker

Old Stevenage - Graham Lawrence

Shephall - Roni Hearn

St Nicholas - Phil Bibby

Sharon Taylor, Adam Mitchell, Robin Parker and Phil Bibby are also elected members of the Council.