Skip to content

 

Week one

Session times Tuesday 27 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July
12.30pm - 2pm  No session No session Hampson Park
1.30pm - 3pm Fairlands bandstand and Shephalbury Park Scarborough Avenue Park and Bedwell (Green space behind Community Centre) No session

Week two

Session times Tuesday 3 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August
12.30pm - 2pm No session No session Hampson Park
1.30pm - 3pm Fairlands bandstand and Shephalbury Park Scarborough Avenue Park and Bedwell (Green space behind Community Centre) No session

Week three

Session times Tuesday 10 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August
12.30pm - 2pm No session No session Hampson Park
1.30pm - 3pm Fairlands bandstand and Shephalbury Park Scarborough Avenue Park and Bedwell (Green space behind Community Centre) No session

Week four

Session times Tuesday 17 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August
12.30pm - 2pm No session No session Hampson Park
1.30pm - 3pm Fairlands bandstand and Shephalbury Park Scarborough Avenue Park and Bedwell (Green space behind Community Centre) No session

Week five

Session times Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August
10am - 12noon  Scarborough Avenue Park Town centre gardens Bedwell green space behind community centre Fairlands Bandstand Warwick Road Park
1.30pm - 3pm Hampson Park Shephalbury Park and Chells Manor Emperors head car park Letchmore Road Park Scarborough Avenue Park and Bedwell green space behind community centre Hampson Park