Stevenage Constituency General Election Results

09 Jun 2017

The results for the Stevenage constituency in the Parliamentary Election held on Thursday 8 June are listed below. The overall turnout was 69.9%.

GIBSON, Barbara Ann, Liberal Democrats: 2,032
MCPARTLAND Stephen Anthony, Conservative Party Candidate: 24,798
SNELLING Victoria Louise, Green Party: 1,085
TAYLOR Sharon Jane, Labour and Co-operative Party: 21,412

Stephen McPartland, Conservative Party Candidate, is duly elected as Member of Parliament for Stevenage.