Community Select Committee

The Community Select Committee will determine a Scrutiny work programme to examine the spending, policies and administration of the Council’s services within the scope of the Strategic Director (Community) not including Housing. To act as the Council’s Crime and Disorder Committee.



S Walker (Chair)
L Bell
L Harrington
C Latif
J Mead
M Notley
G Snell
P Stuart

Stevenage Youth Mayor – Abasiakara Mboho is an invited Observer